New Chairperson of AKVA group ASA

Posted by Cecilie Dybdahl Birkeland on Aug 16, 2019 10:30:00 AM

Hans Kristian Mong has decided to step down as Chairperson of the board of AKVA group, after leading the board for more than 6 years. Hans Kristian will continue as a board member of AKVA group.

Read More

Topics: chairperson, AKVA group ASA, knut nesse

Comments or questions?

Add to the form below and one of AKVA Group's experts will respond:

Receive the latest news

Recent Posts

Posts by Tag

See all